Passport

Lukas Nmecha
First name
Lukas
Last name
Nmecha
Nationality
England
Date of birth
14-12-98
Age
19
Country of birth
England
Position
Attacker
Height
185 cm
Weight
80 kg

Career

Season Team Comp
2017/2018 Manchester City PRL 14 2 0 2 0 4 0 0 0 0
Total 14 2 0 2 0 4 0 0 0 0

Trophies

matches (player)

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Wed 09/05/18 EPL Manchester City 3 - 1 Brighton & Hove Albion View events More info
Wed 02/05/18 PL2 Tottenham Hotspur U23 0 - 5 Manchester City U23 x2 View events More info
Sun 29/04/18 EPL West Ham United 1 - 4 Manchester City View events More info
Fri 20/04/18 UYL Manchester City U19 4 - 5 Barcelona U19 x2 View events More info
Thu 05/04/18 PL2 Manchester City U23 0 - 1 West Ham United U23 View events More info
Sun 01/04/18 PL2 Everton U23 3 - 4 Manchester City U23 x2 View events More info
Sat 31/03/18 EPL Everton 1 - 3 Manchester City View events More info
Wed 14/03/18 UYL Manchester City U19 P 1 - 1 P Liverpool U19 View events More info
Fri 09/03/18 PL2 Derby County U23 0 - 4 Manchester City U23 x3 View events More info
Tue 20/02/18 UYL Manchester City U19 P 1 - 1 P Internazionale U19 View events More info
Sat 10/02/18 EPL Manchester City 5 - 1 Leicester City View events More info
Tue 19/12/17 LEC Leicester City P 1 - 1 P Manchester City View events More info
Sun 10/12/17 PL2 Manchester City U23 0 - 1 Arsenal U23 View events More info
Wed 29/11/17 FLT Chesterfield P 2 - 2 P Manchester City U21 View events More info
Sat 25/11/17 PL2 Manchester City U23 4 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur U23 x3 View events More info
Sat 18/11/17 PL2 Manchester United U23 1 - 1 Manchester City U23 View events More info
Sat 28/10/17 PL2 West Ham United U23 2 - 1 Manchester City U23 View events More info
Tue 24/10/17 LEC Manchester City P 0 - 0 P Wolverhampton Wand… More info