Passport

Kazaiah Sterling
First name
Kazaiah
Last name
Sterling
Nationality
England
Date of birth
09-11-98
Age
19
Country of birth
England
Position
Attacker
Height
175 cm
Weight
71 kg

Career

Season Team Comp
2017/2018 Tottenham Hotspur PRL 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
Total 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0

matches (player)

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Wed 02/05/18 PL2 Tottenham Hotspur U23 0 - 5 Manchester City U23 View events More info
Sat 14/04/18 EPL Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 3 Manchester City View events More info
Fri 13/04/18 PL2 Chelsea U23 1 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur U23 View events More info
Sat 07/04/18 PL2 Tottenham Hotspur U23 4 - 2 Derby County U23 View events More info
Wed 21/02/18 UYL Tottenham Hotspur U19 P 1 - 1 P Monaco U19 View events More info
Fri 16/02/18 PL2 Swansea City U23 2 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur U23 x2 View events More info
Mon 12/02/18 PL2 West Ham United U23 2 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur U23 View events More info
Mon 05/02/18 PL2 Tottenham Hotspur U23 1 - 0 Liverpool U23 View events More info
Mon 29/01/18 PL2 Manchester United U23 1 - 3 Tottenham Hotspur U23 View events More info
Thu 25/01/18 PIC Tottenham Hotspur U23 3 - 3 Benfica U23 View events More info
Mon 15/01/18 PL2 Tottenham Hotspur U23 1 - 2 Everton U23 View events More info
Wed 03/01/18 PL2 Leicester City U23 6 - 1 Tottenham Hotspur U23 View events More info
Tue 19/12/17 PL2 Tottenham Hotspur U23 0 - 0 Sunderland U23 More info
Wed 06/12/17 UCL Tottenham Hotspur 3 - 0 APOEL View events More info
Tue 28/11/17 FLT Barnet 2 - 1 Tottenham Hotspur U21 View events More info
Sat 25/11/17 PL2 Manchester City U23 4 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur U23 View events More info
Tue 21/11/17 UYL Borussia Dortmund U19 1 - 3 Tottenham Hotspur U19 View events More info
Sat 18/11/17 PL2 Tottenham Hotspur U23 2 - 3 Chelsea U23 View events More info