Passport

Leandro Vella
First name
Leandro
Last name
Vella
Nationality
Argentina
Date of birth
09-11-96
Age
21
Country of birth
Argentina
Place of birth
Córdoba
Position
Midfielder
Height
176 cm
Foot
Right

Career

Season Team Comp
2017/2018 Central Córdob… TFA 1548 20 18 2 5 0 7 1 0 0
2016/2017 Instituto PBN 566 16 5 11 3 24 1 1 0 0
2016 Instituto PBN 646 16 5 11 4 12 5 0 0 0
Total 2760 52 28 24 12 36 13 2 0 0

Transfers & Loans

Per From To Value
24/08/17 Instituto Córdoba SdE Free

matches (player)

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Mon 19/02/18 TFA Central Córdoba SdE 0 - 0 Unión Sunchales More info
Mon 12/02/18 TFA Gimnasia y Tiro 3 - 5 Central Córdoba SdE x2 View events More info
Sat 03/02/18 TFA Central Córdoba SdE 2 - 1 Crucero del Norte View events More info
Wed 24/01/18 COA Central Córdoba SdE 3 - 1 San Lorenzo Alem x3 View events More info
Tue 12/12/17 TFA Central Córdoba SdE 1 - 2 Unión Sunchales View events More info
Fri 08/12/17 TFA Atlético Paraná 1 - 1 Central Córdoba SdE View events More info
Sun 03/12/17 TFA Central Córdoba SdE 4 - 1 Gimnasia Concepción View events More info
Thu 30/11/17 TFA Defensores Belgrano VR 0 - 0 Central Córdoba SdE More info
Sat 25/11/17 TFA Central Córdoba SdE 6 - 1 Libertad View events More info
Mon 20/11/17 TFA Sportivo Belgrano 0 - 0 Central Córdoba SdE More info
Thu 09/11/17 TFA Central Córdoba SdE 1 - 0 Sportivo Las Parejas View events More info
Sat 04/11/17 TFA Douglas Haig 1 - 2 Central Córdoba SdE View events More info
Sun 29/10/17 TFA Unión Sunchales 1 - 1 Central Córdoba SdE View events More info
Thu 26/10/17 TFA Central Córdoba SdE 1 - 0 Atlético Paraná View events More info
Fri 20/10/17 TFA Gimnasia Concepción 3 - 0 Central Córdoba SdE View events More info
Sun 15/10/17 TFA Central Córdoba SdE 4 - 1 Defensores Belgrano VR View events More info
Sun 08/10/17 TFA Libertad 2 - 6 Central Córdoba SdE View events More info
Thu 05/10/17 TFA Central Córdoba SdE 0 - 1 Sportivo Belgrano View events More info