Passport

Brandon Austin
First name
Brandon
Last name
Austin
Nationality
USA
Date of birth
08-01-99
Age
20
Country of birth
England
Position
Goalkeeper

Career

No results found.

Trophies

Club Domestic
U18 Premier League Cup Runner-up 1x 2017/2018

matches (player)

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Mon 29/04/19 PL2 Tottenham Hotspur U23 3 - 1 Derby County U23 View events More info
Mon 15/04/19 PL2 Swansea City U23 1 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur U23 View events More info
Mon 08/04/19 PL2 Tottenham Hotspur U23 0 - 3 Blackburn Rovers U23 View events More info
Wed 13/03/19 UYL Porto U19 2 - 0 Tottenham Hotspur U19 View events More info
Fri 08/03/19 PL2 Leicester City U23 1 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur U23 View events More info
Fri 01/03/19 PL2 Tottenham Hotspur U23 1 - 1 Chelsea U23 View events More info
Tue 26/02/19 PIC Tottenham Hotspur U23 0 - 1 Dinamo Zagreb U23 View events More info
Tue 19/02/19 UYL PAOK U19 0 - 1 Tottenham Hotspur U19 View events More info
Fri 15/02/19 PL2 Tottenham Hotspur U23 0 - 4 Arsenal U23 View events More info
Sun 03/02/19 PL2 Brighton U23 2 - 0 Tottenham Hotspur U23 View events More info
Fri 18/01/19 PIC Norwich City U23 2 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur U23 View events More info
Sun 13/01/19 PL2 West Ham United U23 1 - 1 Tottenham Hotspur U23 View events More info
Mon 07/01/19 PL2 Tottenham Hotspur U23 1 - 1 Liverpool U23 View events More info
Tue 18/12/18 FLT Oxford United 3 - 0 Tottenham Hotspur U21 View events More info
Sat 15/12/18 PL2 Manchester City U23 1 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur U23 View events More info
Tue 11/12/18 UYL Barcelona U19 0 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur U19 View events More info
Fri 07/12/18 PL2 Tottenham Hotspur U23 2 - 2 Everton U23 View events More info
Mon 03/12/18 PIC Tottenham Hotspur U23 2 - 1 Wolfsburg U23 View events More info