Passport

Brandon Austin
First name
Brandon
Last name
Austin
Nationality
USA
Date of birth
08-01-99
Age
19
Country of birth
England
Position
Goalkeeper

Career

No results found.

Trophies

Club Domestic
U18 Premier League Cup Runner-up 1x 2017/2018

matches (player)

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Tue 18/12/18 FLT Oxford United 3 - 0 Tottenham Hotspur U21 View events More info
Sat 15/12/18 PL2 Manchester City U23 1 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur U23 View events More info
Tue 11/12/18 UYL Barcelona U19 0 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur U19 View events More info
Fri 07/12/18 PL2 Tottenham Hotspur U23 2 - 2 Everton U23 View events More info
Mon 03/12/18 PIC Tottenham Hotspur U23 2 - 1 Wolfsburg U23 View events More info
Wed 28/11/18 UYL Tottenham Hotspur U19 2 - 4 Internazionale U19 View events More info
Fri 23/11/18 PL2 Chelsea U23 1 - 1 Tottenham Hotspur U23 View events More info
Tue 06/11/18 UYL Tottenham Hotspur U19 2 - 0 PSV U19 View events More info
Fri 02/11/18 PL2 Tottenham Hotspur U23 1 - 4 Swansea City U23 View events More info
Sun 28/10/18 PL2 Derby County U23 1 - 0 Tottenham Hotspur U23 View events More info
Wed 24/10/18 UYL PSV U19 2 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur U19 View events More info
Fri 19/10/18 PL2 Tottenham Hotspur U23 1 - 0 Leicester City U23 View events More info
Tue 09/10/18 FLT Gillingham 0 - 4 Tottenham Hotspur U21 View events More info
Wed 03/10/18 UYL Tottenham Hotspur U19 1 - 1 Barcelona U19 View events More info
Tue 18/09/18 UYL Internazionale U19 1 - 1 Tottenham Hotspur U19 View events More info
Fri 14/09/18 PL2 Tottenham Hotspur U23 2 - 0 Manchester City U23 View events More info
Tue 04/09/18 FLT Crawley Town P 1 - 1 P Tottenham Hotspur U21 View events More info
Fri 31/08/18 PL2 Arsenal U23 2 - 1 Tottenham Hotspur U23 View events More info