Passport

Brandon Austin
First name
Brandon
Last name
Austin
Nationality
USA
Date of birth
08-01-99
Age
19
Country of birth
England
Position
Goalkeeper

Career

Season Team Comp
2017/2018 Tottenham Hotspur PRL 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Trophies

Club Domestic
U18 Premier League Cup Runner-up 1x 2017/2018

matches (player)

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Tue 09/10/18 FLT Gillingham 0 - 4 Tottenham Hotspur U21 View events More info
Wed 03/10/18 UYL Tottenham Hotspur U19 1 - 1 Barcelona U19 View events More info
Tue 18/09/18 UYL Internazionale U19 1 - 1 Tottenham Hotspur U19 View events More info
Fri 14/09/18 PL2 Tottenham Hotspur U23 2 - 0 Manchester City U23 View events More info
Tue 04/09/18 FLT Crawley Town P 1 - 1 P Tottenham Hotspur U21 View events More info
Fri 31/08/18 PL2 Arsenal U23 2 - 1 Tottenham Hotspur U23 View events More info
Wed 02/05/18 PL2 Tottenham Hotspur U23 0 - 5 Manchester City U23 View events More info
Fri 13/04/18 PL2 Chelsea U23 1 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur U23 View events More info
Sat 07/04/18 PL2 Tottenham Hotspur U23 4 - 2 Derby County U23 View events More info
Tue 13/03/18 UYL Tottenham Hotspur U19 0 - 2 Porto U19 View events More info
Wed 21/02/18 UYL Tottenham Hotspur U19 P 1 - 1 P Monaco U19 View events More info
Fri 16/02/18 PL2 Swansea City U23 2 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur U23 View events More info
Mon 12/02/18 PL2 West Ham United U23 2 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur U23 View events More info
Mon 29/01/18 PL2 Manchester United U23 1 - 3 Tottenham Hotspur U23 View events More info
Thu 25/01/18 PIC Tottenham Hotspur U23 3 - 3 Benfica U23 View events More info
Sat 20/01/18 PAL Brighton U18 3 - 6 Tottenham Hotspur U18 View events More info
Mon 15/01/18 PL2 Tottenham Hotspur U23 1 - 2 Everton U23 View events More info
Wed 03/01/18 PL2 Leicester City U23 6 - 1 Tottenham Hotspur U23 View events More info