Passport

Jamie Reynolds
First name
Jamie
Last name
Reynolds
Nationality
England
Date of birth
22-09-99
Age
19
Country of birth
England
Position
Defender

Career

No results found.

Trophies

Club Domestic
U18 Premier League Cup Runner-up 1x 2017/2018

matches (player)

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sat 15/12/18 PL2 Manchester City U23 1 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur U23 View events More info
Fri 07/12/18 PL2 Tottenham Hotspur U23 2 - 2 Everton U23 View events More info
Mon 03/12/18 PIC Tottenham Hotspur U23 2 - 1 Wolfsburg U23 View events More info
Fri 23/11/18 PL2 Chelsea U23 1 - 1 Tottenham Hotspur U23 View events More info
Fri 02/11/18 PL2 Tottenham Hotspur U23 1 - 4 Swansea City U23 View events More info
Sun 28/10/18 PL2 Derby County U23 1 - 0 Tottenham Hotspur U23 View events More info
Fri 19/10/18 PL2 Tottenham Hotspur U23 1 - 0 Leicester City U23 View events More info
Wed 11/04/18 PAL Norwich City U18 5 - 3 Tottenham Hotspur U18 View events More info
Sat 07/04/18 PAL Fulham U18 1 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur U18 View events More info
Wed 28/03/18 PAL West Ham United U18 2 - 0 Tottenham Hotspur U18 View events More info
Sat 24/03/18 PAL Aston Villa U18 0 - 5 Tottenham Hotspur U18 View events More info
Tue 13/03/18 UYL Tottenham Hotspur U19 0 - 2 Porto U19 View events More info
Sat 24/02/18 PAL Tottenham Hotspur U18 4 - 0 Reading U18 View events More info
Wed 21/02/18 UYL Tottenham Hotspur U19 P 1 - 1 P Monaco U19 View events More info
Tue 13/02/18 FYC Tottenham Hotspur U18 0 - 2 Chelsea U18 View events More info
Sat 03/02/18 PAL Tottenham Hotspur U18 1 - 1 Southampton U18 View events More info
Sat 20/01/18 PAL Brighton U18 3 - 6 Tottenham Hotspur U18 View events More info
Tue 16/01/18 FYC AFC Bournemouth U18 0 - 3 Tottenham Hotspur U18 View events More info