Passport

Brooklyn Lyons-Foster
First name
Brooklyn
Last name
Lyons-Foster
Nationality
England
Date of birth
01-12-00
Age
18
Country of birth
England
Position
Defender

Career

No results found.

Trophies

Club Domestic
U18 Premier League Cup Runner-up 1x 2017/2018

matches (player)

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Tue 13/11/18 FLT Portsmouth 3 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur U21 View events More info
Tue 06/11/18 UYL Tottenham Hotspur U19 2 - 0 PSV U19 View events More info
Sat 03/11/18 PAL Fulham U18 1 - 1 Tottenham Hotspur U18 View events More info
Sat 20/10/18 PAL Tottenham Hotspur U18 6 - 1 Aston Villa U18 View events More info
Tue 09/10/18 FLT Gillingham 0 - 4 Tottenham Hotspur U21 View events More info
Wed 03/10/18 UYL Tottenham Hotspur U19 1 - 1 Barcelona U19 View events More info
Sat 22/09/18 PAL West Ham United U18 0 - 9 Tottenham Hotspur U18 View events More info
Tue 18/09/18 UYL Internazionale U19 1 - 1 Tottenham Hotspur U19 View events More info
Sat 15/09/18 PAL Tottenham Hotspur U18 1 - 1 Reading U18 View events More info
Fri 31/08/18 PL2 Arsenal U23 2 - 1 Tottenham Hotspur U23 View events More info
Sat 25/08/18 PAL Tottenham Hotspur U18 2 - 0 Chelsea U18 View events More info
Sat 11/08/18 PAL Tottenham Hotspur U18 6 - 4 Brighton U18 View events More info
Wed 14/03/18 PAL Tottenham Hotspur U18 0 - 0 Swansea City U18 More info
Tue 13/03/18 UYL Tottenham Hotspur U19 0 - 2 Porto U19 View events More info
Sat 24/02/18 PAL Tottenham Hotspur U18 4 - 0 Reading U18 View events More info
Wed 21/02/18 UYL Tottenham Hotspur U19 P 1 - 1 P Monaco U19 View events More info
Tue 13/02/18 FYC Tottenham Hotspur U18 0 - 2 Chelsea U18 View events More info
Sat 03/02/18 PAL Tottenham Hotspur U18 1 - 1 Southampton U18 View events More info