Passport

Rodel Richards
First name
Rodel
Last name
Richards
Nationality
England
Date of birth
05-09-00
Age
17
Country of birth
England
Position
Attacker

Career

No results found.

Trophies

Club Domestic
U18 Premier League Cup Runner-up 1x 2017/2018

matches (player)

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Tue 24/04/18 PAL Tottenham Hotspur U18 9 - 0 Arsenal U18 x2 View events More info
Wed 18/04/18 PAL Chelsea U18 0 - 3 Tottenham Hotspur U18 View events More info
Wed 11/04/18 PAL Norwich City U18 5 - 3 Tottenham Hotspur U18 View events More info
Wed 28/03/18 PAL West Ham United U18 2 - 0 Tottenham Hotspur U18 View events More info
Sat 24/03/18 PAL Aston Villa U18 0 - 5 Tottenham Hotspur U18 x2 View events More info
Wed 14/03/18 PAL Tottenham Hotspur U18 0 - 0 Swansea City U18 More info
Sat 24/02/18 PAL Tottenham Hotspur U18 4 - 0 Reading U18 View events More info
Tue 13/02/18 FYC Tottenham Hotspur U18 0 - 2 Chelsea U18 View events More info
Sat 03/02/18 PAL Tottenham Hotspur U18 1 - 1 Southampton U18 View events More info
Sat 20/01/18 PAL Brighton U18 3 - 6 Tottenham Hotspur U18 View events More info
Tue 16/01/18 FYC AFC Bournemouth U18 0 - 3 Tottenham Hotspur U18 View events More info
Sat 06/01/18 PAL Tottenham Hotspur U18 4 - 4 Leicester City U18 View events More info
Tue 12/12/17 FYC Tottenham Hotspur U18 5 - 0 Preston North End U18 x3 View events More info
Sat 09/12/17 PAL Tottenham Hotspur U18 4 - 4 Chelsea U18 View events More info
Wed 06/12/17 UYL Tottenham Hotspur U19 4 - 1 APOEL U19 View events More info
Sat 25/11/17 PAL Arsenal U18 6 - 0 Tottenham Hotspur U18 View events More info
Tue 21/11/17 UYL Borussia Dortmund U19 1 - 3 Tottenham Hotspur U19 View events More info
Sat 18/11/17 PAL Swansea City U18 2 - 5 Tottenham Hotspur U18 View events More info