Passport

Eias Arraf
First name
Eias
Last name
Arraf
Nationality
Israel
Date of birth
25-09-98
Age
19
Country of birth
Israel
Position
Midfielder

Career

Season Team Comp
2017/2018 Hapoel Nazaret… LIL 454 21 1 20 2 34 0 2 0 0
Total 454 21 1 20 2 34 0 2 0 0

Trophies

Club Domestic
U19 Elite Division Winner 1x 2016/2017

Transfers & Loans

Per From To Value
02/07/17 M Haifa Nazareth Illit Loan

matches (player)

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Mon 21/05/18 LIL Hapoel Nazareth Illit 0 - 1 Hapoel Hadera View events More info
Fri 11/05/18 LIL Hapoel Tel Aviv 4 - 3 Hapoel Nazareth Illit View events More info
Mon 07/05/18 LIL Hapoel Nazareth Illit 1 - 2 Beitar Tel Aviv Ramla View events More info
Tue 01/05/18 LIL Maccabi Ahi Nazareth 1 - 0 Hapoel Nazareth Illit View events More info
Fri 27/04/18 LIL Hapoel Afula 0 - 1 Hapoel Nazareth Illit View events More info
Mon 23/04/18 LIL Hapoel Nazareth Illit 1 - 2 Hapoel Rishon LeZion View events More info
Fri 13/04/18 LIL Hapoel Katamon 1 - 1 Hapoel Nazareth Illit View events More info
Thu 05/04/18 LIL Hapoel Nazareth Illit 3 - 0 Hapoel Kfar Saba View events More info
Thu 29/03/18 LIL Hapoel Katamon 1 - 0 Hapoel Nazareth Illit View events More info
Fri 16/03/18 LIL Hapoel Nazareth Illit 0 - 1 Hapoel Tel Aviv View events More info
Tue 13/03/18 LIL Ironi Nesher 0 - 1 Hapoel Nazareth Illit View events More info
Thu 08/03/18 LIL Hapoel Nazareth Illit 3 - 0 Maccabi Ahi Nazareth View events More info
Fri 02/03/18 LIL Hapoel Afula 2 - 2 Hapoel Nazareth Illit View events More info
Mon 26/02/18 LIL Hapoel Nazareth Illit 5 - 1 Maccabi Herzliya View events More info
Mon 19/02/18 LIL Beitar Tel Aviv Ramla 2 - 0 Hapoel Nazareth Illit View events More info
Fri 09/02/18 LIL Hapoel Nazareth Illit 2 - 0 Hapoel Bnei Lod View events More info
Mon 05/02/18 LIL Hapoel Rishon LeZion 0 - 1 Hapoel Nazareth Illit View events More info
Mon 29/01/18 LIL Hapoel Nazareth Illit 1 - 0 Hapoel Petah Tikva View events More info