Passport

Adam Uche Idah
First name
Adam Uche
Last name
Idah
Nationality
Republic of Ireland
Date of birth
11-03-01
Age
18
Country of birth
Republic of Ireland
Position
Attacker

Career

No results found.

matches (player)

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Mon 11/03/19 PL2 Norwich City U23 2 - 2 Stoke City U23 x2 View events More info
Fri 01/03/19 PL2 Manchester United U23 1 - 2 Norwich City U23 View events More info
Fri 15/02/19 PL2 Wolves U23 4 - 0 Norwich City U23 View events More info
Fri 01/02/19 PL2 Norwich City U23 2 - 6 West Bromwich Albi… View events More info
Tue 22/01/19 FYC Preston North End U18 3 - 0 Norwich City U18 View events More info
Fri 18/01/19 PIC Norwich City U23 2 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur U23 View events More info
Fri 11/01/19 PL2 Norwich City U23 2 - 1 Aston Villa U23 View events More info
Mon 07/01/19 PL2 Reading U23 4 - 3 Norwich City U23 View events More info
Mon 17/12/18 PL2 Norwich City U23 1 - 1 Sunderland U23 View events More info
Wed 12/12/18 FYC Port Vale U18 2 - 3 Norwich City U18 View events More info
Fri 23/11/18 PL2 Norwich City U23 0 - 0 Southampton U23 More info
Mon 22/10/18 PL2 Stoke City U23 7 - 2 Norwich City U23 x2 View events More info
Tue 16/10/18 UUC Republic of Irelan… 2 - 1 Netherlands U19 View events More info
Sat 13/10/18 UUC Republic of Irelan… 3 - 0 Faroe Islands U19 View events More info
Wed 10/10/18 UUC Bosnia-Herzegovina U19 1 - 3 Republic of Irelan… View events More info
Fri 28/09/18 PL2 Norwich City U23 0 - 1 Manchester United U23 View events More info
Fri 21/09/18 PL2 Norwich City U23 2 - 1 Newcastle United U23 View events More info
Sun 16/09/18 PL2 Sunderland U23 1 - 1 Norwich City U23 View events More info