Passport

Adam Uche Idah
First name
Adam Uche
Last name
Idah
Nationality
Republic of Ireland
Date of birth
11-03-01
Age
17
Country of birth
Republic of Ireland
Position
Attacker

Career

No results found.

matches (player)

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sun 16/09/18 PL2 Sunderland U23 1 - 1 Norwich City U23 View events More info
Fri 31/08/18 PL2 Norwich City U23 1 - 3 Wolves U23 View events More info
Mon 27/08/18 PL2 West Bromwich Albi… 0 - 4 Norwich City U23 x3 View events More info
Mon 20/08/18 PL2 Norwich City U23 3 - 2 Reading U23 View events More info
Mon 13/08/18 PL2 Aston Villa U23 2 - 0 Norwich City U23 View events More info
Mon 14/05/18 UUC Netherlands U17 P 1 - 1 P Republic of Irelan… View events More info
Fri 11/05/18 UUC Bosnia-Herzegovina U17 0 - 2 Republic of Irelan… View events More info
Tue 08/05/18 UUC Republic of Irelan… 1 - 0 Denmark U17 View events More info
Sat 05/05/18 UUC Republic of Irelan… 0 - 2 Belgium U17 View events More info
Mon 23/04/18 PL2 Aston Villa U23 0 - 1 Norwich City U23 View events More info
Sat 21/04/18 PAL Leicester City U18 4 - 1 Norwich City U18 View events More info
Sun 15/04/18 PL2 Norwich City U23 2 - 1 Wolves U23 View events More info
Wed 11/04/18 PAL Norwich City U18 5 - 3 Tottenham Hotspur U18 x3 View events More info
Sat 07/04/18 PAL Swansea City U18 3 - 2 Norwich City U18 View events More info
Tue 27/03/18 UUC Poland U17 0 - 1 Republic of Irelan… View events More info
Sat 24/03/18 UUC Republic of Irelan… 2 - 0 Georgia U17 View events More info
Wed 21/03/18 UUC Republic of Irelan… 3 - 0 FYR Macedonia U17 View events More info
Fri 16/03/18 PAL Norwich City U18 0 - 4 Arsenal U18 View events More info