Passport

Emre Akkaş
First name
Emre
Last name
Akkaş
Nationality
Turkey
Date of birth
10-02-98
Age
20
Country of birth
Turkey
Place of birth
Bandırma
Position
Midfielder
Foot
Right

Career

Season Team Comp
2017/2018 Balıkesirspor 1.L 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
2016/2017 Balıkesirspor 1.L 109 3 1 2 1 3 1 1 0 0
Total 109 3 1 2 1 4 1 1 0 0

matches (player)

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sun 22/04/18 21L Balıkesirspor U21 2 - 1 Ümranıyespor U21 View events More info
Sun 08/04/18 21L Balıkesirspor U21 1 - 2 Denizlispor U21 View events More info
Sun 01/04/18 21L Eskişehirspor U21 0 - 3 Balıkesirspor U21 View events More info
Sun 18/03/18 21L Balıkesirspor U21 1 - 4 İstanbulspor U21 View events More info
Sun 11/03/18 21L Adanaspor U21 0 - 1 Balıkesirspor U21 View events More info
Wed 07/03/18 21L Balıkesirspor U21 2 - 1 Boluspor U21 View events More info
Sat 03/03/18 21L Gazıantepspor U21 1 - 3 Balıkesirspor U21 View events More info
Sat 24/02/18 21L Balıkesirspor U21 2 - 0 Samsunspor U21 View events More info
Tue 20/02/18 21L Rizespor U21 2 - 6 Balıkesirspor U21 View events More info
Fri 16/02/18 21L Balıkesirspor U21 3 - 1 Elazığspor U21 View events More info
Sun 11/02/18 21L Balıkesirspor U21 5 - 0 Ankaragücü U21 View events More info
Fri 26/01/18 21L Balıkesirspor U21 1 - 2 BB Erzurumspor U21 View events More info
Sat 20/01/18 21L Adana Demirspor U21 2 - 3 Balıkesirspor U21 x2 View events More info
Fri 15/12/17 21L Balıkesirspor U21 0 - 0 Gazişehir Gaziante… More info
Sun 10/12/17 21L Ümranıyespor U21 2 - 3 Balıkesirspor U21 View events More info
Sun 03/12/17 21L Balıkesirspor U21 2 - 1 Giresunspor U21 View events More info
Sun 26/11/17 21L Denizlispor U21 2 - 2 Balıkesirspor U21 View events More info
Sun 19/11/17 21L Balıkesirspor U21 2 - 1 Eskişehirspor U21 View events More info