Passport

Ake Arnaud Loba
First name
Ake Arnaud
Last name
Loba
Nationality
Côte d'Ivoire
Date of birth
01-04-98
Age
20
Country of birth
Côte d'Ivoire
Position
Attacker

Career

Season Team Comp
2018 Universidad Sa… PRD 2424 29 28 1 12 1 17 2 1 0
Total 2424 29 28 1 12 1 17 2 1 0

Trophies

National
World Youth Festival Toulon Runner-up 1x 2017

matches (player)

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sat 15/09/18 PRD Universidad San Martín 2 - 0 Unión Comercio x2 View events More info
Wed 12/09/18 PRD Universidad San Martín 3 - 2 Academia Cantolao View events More info
Fri 31/08/18 PRD UTC Cajamarca 0 - 0 Universidad San Martín More info
Sat 25/08/18 PRD Melgar 3 - 2 Universidad San Martín View events More info
Sun 19/08/18 PRD Universidad San Martín 2 - 0 Comerciantes Unidos View events More info
Thu 16/08/18 PRD Real Garcilaso 3 - 3 Universidad San Martín View events More info
Sun 12/08/18 PRD Universidad San Martín 6 - 1 Deportivo Municipal x2 View events More info
Sun 05/08/18 PRD Alianza Lima 3 - 1 Universidad San Martín View events More info
Sun 29/07/18 PRD Sport Boys 3 - 2 Universidad San Martín x2 View events More info
Tue 24/07/18 PRD Universidad San Martín 0 - 1 Sport Rosario View events More info
Sat 21/07/18 PRD Deportivo Binacional 2 - 0 Universidad San Martín View events More info
Sun 10/06/18 PRD Universidad San Martín 0 - 0 Sport Huancayo More info
Thu 07/06/18 PRD Ayacucho 1 - 1 Universidad San Martín View events More info
Sun 03/06/18 PRD Universidad San Martín 2 - 2 Universitario x2 View events More info
Wed 30/05/18 PRD Unión Comercio 0 - 0 Universidad San Martín More info
Sun 27/05/18 PRD Academia Cantolao 1 - 1 Universidad San Martín View events More info
Sun 29/04/18 PRD Universidad San Martín 1 - 0 Alianza Lima View events More info
Sat 21/04/18 PRD Sporting Cristal 4 - 1 Universidad San Martín View events More info