Passport

Abdullah Said Gedik
First name
Abdullah Said
Last name
Gedik
Nationality
Turkey
Date of birth
24-02-97
Age
22
Country of birth
Turkey
Place of birth
Sivas
Position
Midfielder

Career

Season Team Comp
2018/2019 Şarkışla Beled… BAL 31 1 0 1 0 12 1 0 0 0
Total 31 1 0 1 0 12 1 0 0 0

matches (player)

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sun 09/12/18 BAL Şarkışla Belediyespor 0 - 0 Şanlıurfa BB More info
Sun 02/12/18 BAL Ankas İstiklalspor 1 - 1 Şarkışla Belediyespor View events More info
Sun 25/11/18 BAL Şarkışla Belediyespor 3 - 2 Yeşilyurt Belediyespor View events More info
Sun 18/11/18 BAL Kilis Belediyespor 2 - 3 Şarkışla Belediyespor View events More info
Sun 11/11/18 BAL Şarkışla Belediyespor 1 - 0 Dersim 62 Spor View events More info
Sun 04/11/18 BAL 1920 Maraşspor 2 - 3 Şarkışla Belediyespor View events More info
Sun 28/10/18 BAL Şarkışla Belediyespor 1 - 0 Şanlıurfa 11 Nisanspor View events More info
Sun 21/10/18 BAL Araban Belediyespor 1 - 2 Şarkışla Belediyespor View events More info
Sun 14/10/18 BAL Şarkışla Belediyespor 4 - 0 Pütürge Belediyespor View events More info
Sat 06/10/18 BAL Ulalar Bld. Gençlik 0 - 1 Şarkışla Belediyespor View events More info
Sun 30/09/18 BAL Şarkışla Belediyespor 7 - 1 Kahta Dirilişspor View events More info
Sun 23/09/18 BAL Elbistan Belediyespor 0 - 3 Şarkışla Belediyespor View events More info
Sat 19/05/18 21L Beşiktaş U21 3 - 2 Sivasspor U21 View events More info
Sun 13/05/18 21L Sivasspor U21 0 - 2 Alanyaspor U21 View events More info
Fri 04/05/18 21L İstanbul Başakşehi… 0 - 1 Sivasspor U21 View events More info
Sat 28/04/18 21L Sivasspor U21 0 - 1 Gençlerbirliği U21 View events More info
Sat 21/04/18 21L Trabzonspor U21 3 - 0 Sivasspor U21 View events More info
Sat 14/04/18 21L Sivasspor U21 0 - 0 Fenerbahçe U21 More info