Passport

Eren Nergiz
First name
Eren
Last name
Nergiz
Nationality
Turkey
Date of birth
14-06-98
Age
20
Country of birth
Turkey
Place of birth
Adana
Position
Midfielder

Career

No results found.

matches (player)

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sun 06/05/18 21L Ankaragücü U21 1 - 1 Adana Demirspor U21 View events More info
Sun 22/04/18 21L Adana Demirspor U21 0 - 1 BB Erzurumspor U21 View events More info
Sun 15/04/18 21L Elazığspor U21 3 - 2 Adana Demirspor U21 View events More info
Sat 07/04/18 21L Adana Demirspor U21 6 - 1 Manisaspor U21 x3 View events More info
Mon 02/04/18 21L Gazişehir Gaziante… 3 - 1 Adana Demirspor U21 View events More info
Fri 16/03/18 21L Adana Demirspor U21 2 - 0 Ümranıyespor U21 x2 View events More info
Sun 11/03/18 21L Giresunspor U21 1 - 3 Adana Demirspor U21 View events More info
Wed 07/03/18 21L Adana Demirspor U21 1 - 2 Denizlispor U21 View events More info
Sat 03/03/18 21L Eskişehirspor U21 1 - 0 Adana Demirspor U21 View events More info
Sun 25/02/18 21L Adana Demirspor U21 1 - 1 İstanbulspor U21 View events More info
Thu 22/02/18 21L Adanaspor U21 1 - 1 Adana Demirspor U21 View events More info
Sun 18/02/18 21L Adana Demirspor U21 0 - 2 Boluspor U21 View events More info
Fri 09/02/18 21L Gazıantepspor U21 0 - 0 Adana Demirspor U21 More info
Sat 20/01/18 21L Adana Demirspor U21 2 - 3 Balıkesirspor U21 View events More info
Sat 23/12/17 21L Adana Demirspor U21 0 - 2 Ankaragücü U21 View events More info
Sat 09/12/17 21L BB Erzurumspor U21 3 - 0 Adana Demirspor U21 View events More info
Sun 03/12/17 21L Adana Demirspor U21 0 - 0 Elazığspor U21 More info
Fri 24/11/17 21L Manisaspor U21 0 - 2 Adana Demirspor U21 View events More info