Passport

Eren Nergiz
First name
Eren
Last name
Nergiz
Nationality
Turkey
Date of birth
14-06-98
Age
20
Country of birth
Turkey
Place of birth
Adana
Position
Midfielder

Career

No results found.

matches (player)

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Mon 10/12/18 21L Adana Demirspor U21 4 - 0 Giresunspor U21 x2 View events More info
Sat 01/12/18 21L Boluspor U21 2 - 1 Adana Demirspor U21 View events More info
Sun 25/11/18 21L Adana Demirspor U21 1 - 1 Adanaspor U21 View events More info
Sun 11/11/18 21L Altay U21 2 - 1 Adana Demirspor U21 View events More info
Sun 04/11/18 21L Adana Demirspor U21 1 - 0 Afjet Afyonspor U21 View events More info
Sun 28/10/18 21L Ümranıyespor U21 1 - 0 Adana Demirspor U21 View events More info
Mon 22/10/18 21L Adana Demirspor U21 2 - 2 Elazığspor U21 View events More info
Sun 07/10/18 21L Osmanlıspor U21 3 - 3 Adana Demirspor U21 View events More info
Sun 30/09/18 21L Adana Demirspor U21 0 - 0 Eskişehirspor U21 More info
Sat 15/09/18 21L Adana Demirspor U21 1 - 0 Hatayspor U21 View events More info
Sun 02/09/18 21L Adana Demirspor U21 0 - 0 İstanbulspor U21 More info
Sat 25/08/18 21L Gazişehir Gaziante… 2 - 1 Adana Demirspor U21 View events More info
Fri 10/08/18 21L Karabükspor U21 1 - 0 Adana Demirspor U21 View events More info
Sun 06/05/18 21L Ankaragücü U21 1 - 1 Adana Demirspor U21 View events More info
Sun 22/04/18 21L Adana Demirspor U21 0 - 1 BB Erzurumspor U21 View events More info
Sun 15/04/18 21L Elazığspor U21 3 - 2 Adana Demirspor U21 View events More info
Sat 07/04/18 21L Adana Demirspor U21 6 - 1 Manisaspor U21 x3 View events More info
Mon 02/04/18 21L Gazişehir Gaziante… 3 - 1 Adana Demirspor U21 View events More info