Passport

Melih Berat Arslan
First name
Melih Berat
Last name
Arslan
Nationality
Turkey
Date of birth
26-05-99
Age
19
Country of birth
Turkey
Place of birth
Çaycuma
Position
Attacker

Career

Season Team Comp
2018/2019 Kardemir Karab… 1.L 1034 17 11 6 4 7 0 0 0 0
Total 1034 17 11 6 4 7 0 0 0 0

matches (player)

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Fri 18/01/19 1.L Adana Demirspor 1 - 0 Kardemir Karabükspor View events More info
Sat 22/12/18 1.L Gazişehir Gaziantep 6 - 1 Kardemir Karabükspor View events More info
Sat 15/12/18 1.L Kardemir Karabükspor 2 - 3 Denizlispor View events More info
Sat 08/12/18 1.L Kardemir Karabükspor 1 - 1 İstanbulspor View events More info
Sat 01/12/18 1.L Gençlerbirliği 6 - 0 Kardemir Karabükspor View events More info
Fri 23/11/18 1.L Kardemir Karabükspor 1 - 2 Balıkesirspor View events More info
Sat 10/11/18 1.L Giresunspor 4 - 0 Kardemir Karabükspor View events More info
Sun 04/11/18 1.L Kardemir Karabükspor 0 - 2 Boluspor View events More info
Wed 31/10/18 CUP Darıca Gençlerbirliği 6 - 1 Kardemir Karabükspor View events More info
Sat 27/10/18 1.L Adanaspor 4 - 0 Kardemir Karabükspor View events More info
Sun 21/10/18 1.L Kardemir Karabükspor 0 - 4 Altay View events More info
Sat 06/10/18 1.L Afjet Afyonspor 5 - 0 Kardemir Karabükspor View events More info
Sat 29/09/18 1.L Kardemir Karabükspor 0 - 1 Ümraniyespor View events More info
Wed 26/09/18 CUP Kardemir Karabükspor 3 - 0 Körfez Spor View events More info
Sat 22/09/18 1.L Elazığspor 4 - 0 Kardemir Karabükspor View events More info
Sun 16/09/18 1.L Kardemir Karabükspor 0 - 4 Osmanlıspor View events More info
Sat 01/09/18 1.L Eskişehirspor 2 - 0 Kardemir Karabükspor View events More info
Mon 27/08/18 1.L Kardemir Karabükspor 1 - 1 Altınordu View events More info