Passport

Diego Javier Pariani
First name
Diego Javier
Last name
Pariani
Nationality
Argentina
Date of birth
08-08-93
Age
25
Country of birth
Argentina
Place of birth
San Vicente
Position
Attacker
Height
185 cm
Weight
83 kg
Foot
Right

Career

Season Team Comp
2018/2019 Juventud Unida G. TFA 636 12 8 4 6 0 2 0 0 0
2017/2018 Unión Villa Krause TFA 293 9 3 6 3 0 0 0 0 0
Total 929 21 11 10 9 0 2 0 0 0

Transfers & Loans

Per From To Value
27/08/18 Unión VK Juventud UG Free

matches (player)

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Fri 15/03/19 TFA Juventud Unida G. 1 - 4 Def. de Pronunciam… View events More info
Sun 17/02/19 TFA Juventud Unida G. 1 - 2 Sportivo Las Parejas View events More info
Thu 14/02/19 TFA Def. de Pronunciam… 2 - 0 Juventud Unida G. View events More info
Sat 09/02/19 TFA Juventud Unida G. 1 - 1 Douglas Haig View events More info
Sun 03/02/19 TFA Atlético Paraná 1 - 1 Juventud Unida G. View events More info
Sun 27/01/19 COA Gimnasia Concepción P 0 - 0 P Juventud Unida G. More info
Thu 24/01/19 COA Juventud Unida G. 0 - 0 Gimnasia Concepción More info
Mon 21/01/19 COA Juventud Unida G. 3 - 0 Def. de Pronunciam… View events More info
Sun 25/11/18 TFA Juventud Unida G. 1 - 0 Unión Sunchales View events More info
Sun 11/11/18 TFA Douglas Haig 0 - 1 Juventud Unida G. View events More info
Wed 07/11/18 TFA Juventud Unida G. 1 - 1 Atlético Paraná View events More info
Sat 03/11/18 TFA Gimnasia Concepción 1 - 2 Juventud Unida G. View events More info
Sun 28/10/18 TFA Juventud Unida G. 2 - 3 Deportivo Camioneros View events More info
Sun 21/10/18 TFA Juventud Unida G. 1 - 1 Sportivo Las Parejas View events More info
Mon 15/10/18 TFA Defensores Belgrano VR 1 - 1 Juventud Unida G. View events More info
Wed 07/02/18 COA Central Córdoba SdE 1 - 2 Unión Villa Krause View events More info
Sun 10/12/17 TFA Unión Villa Krause 2 - 3 Gimnasia Mendoza View events More info
Wed 06/12/17 TFA Huracán Las Heras 1 - 0 Unión Villa Krause View events More info