Passport

Franco Lonardi
First name
Franco
Last name
Lonardi
Nationality
Argentina
Date of birth
24-07-98
Age
20
Country of birth
Argentina
Position
Midfielder

Career

Season Team Comp
2018/2019 Juventud Unida G. TFA 1619 21 18 3 4 0 5 8 0 0
Total 1619 21 18 3 4 0 5 8 0 0

matches (player)

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Tue 19/03/19 TFA Sportivo Las Parejas 1 - 3 Juventud Unida G. View events More info
Fri 15/03/19 TFA Juventud Unida G. 1 - 4 Def. de Pronunciam… View events More info
Mon 11/03/19 TFA Douglas Haig 2 - 0 Juventud Unida G. View events More info
Thu 07/03/19 TFA Juventud Unida G. 0 - 0 Atlético Paraná More info
Wed 27/02/19 COA Banfield 3 - 0 Juventud Unida G. View events More info
Sun 17/02/19 TFA Juventud Unida G. 1 - 2 Sportivo Las Parejas View events More info
Thu 14/02/19 TFA Def. de Pronunciam… 2 - 0 Juventud Unida G. View events More info
Sat 09/02/19 TFA Juventud Unida G. 1 - 1 Douglas Haig View events More info
Sun 03/02/19 TFA Atlético Paraná 1 - 1 Juventud Unida G. View events More info
Mon 21/01/19 COA Juventud Unida G. 3 - 0 Def. de Pronunciam… View events More info
Sun 09/12/18 TFA Sportivo Las Parejas 1 - 0 Juventud Unida G. View events More info
Thu 29/11/18 TFA Def. de Pronunciam… 0 - 0 Juventud Unida G. More info
Sun 25/11/18 TFA Juventud Unida G. 1 - 0 Unión Sunchales View events More info
Sun 11/11/18 TFA Douglas Haig 0 - 1 Juventud Unida G. View events More info
Wed 07/11/18 TFA Juventud Unida G. 1 - 1 Atlético Paraná View events More info
Sat 03/11/18 TFA Gimnasia Concepción 1 - 2 Juventud Unida G. x2 View events More info
Sun 28/10/18 TFA Juventud Unida G. 2 - 3 Deportivo Camioneros View events More info
Sun 21/10/18 TFA Juventud Unida G. 1 - 1 Sportivo Las Parejas View events More info